Crazy, how time flies! Our next confirmation looks back on 12 studio albums now and is currently in better shape than ever before. We are talking about SOILWORK.

And this band matures like old wine, live as well as in the studio. The songs have become more and more sophisticated over the years, but SOILWORK have always managed to maintain the catchiness they have become known for. It will be exciting to see how old hits will complement the new song material from ‘Övergivenheten’ at the gig in Dinkelsbühl. But knowing about the live qualities of Speed Strid and Co., we don’t have to be afraid, because the Swedes will set off fireworks. Either way….


For Fans Of...

Live @ Summer Breeze

Share this article