This article is over a year old. Its contents may or may not still apply. You can find current news under News .


Formed in 2010 as an all-star tribute to Bathory, they have developed into an original and damn great heavy metal band: TWILIGHT OF THE GODS! The international group consists of Alan Averill (Primordial), Nick Barker (Lock Up), Patrik Lindgren (Thyrfing), Rune Eriksen (Aura Noir) and Frode Glesnes (Battered, Einherjer), all of them veterans of the scene who provide high-quality entertainment. With their debut album ‘Fire On The Mountain’ they have left an indelible mark, and their recent tour established them as a must-see for traditionally minded metal fans. In Dinkelsbühl TWILIGHT OF THE GODS will find the right setting to unleash their epic songs on all of you…