Our next confirmation is certainly not for the faint of heart: The infamous DEICIDE will do the honours at SUMMER BREEZE 2019 and open the gates to the very depths of hell with their brutal sound!

The four-headed death metal group from Florida delivers a clear and unambiguous message with album titles such as ‘To Hell With God’, ‘In The Minds Of Evil’ and their newest, ‘Overtures Of Blasphemy’. For years DECIDE have stood for evil in word and sound, and their followers are grateful for it. So don’t miss the dark ad brutal rise of DEICIDE over Dinkelsbühl!


Deicide - Album (1990)
Legion - Album (1992)
Once Upon The Cross - Album (1995)
Serpents Of The Light - Album (1997)
When Satan Lives - Album (1998)
Insineratehymn - Album (2000)
In Torment In Hell - Album (2001)
Scars Of The Crucifix - Album (2004)
The Stench Of Redemption - Album (2006)
Till Death Do Us Part - Album (2008)
To Hell With God - Album (2011)
In The Minds Of Evil - Album (2013)
Overtures Of Blasphemy - Album (2018)